I’m building a shipping container building.

 

I’m building a shipping container building.

I’ve lived big and larger. I’ve lived in the mountains and on the water. I’ve stayed at Five-Star resorts and the Rice Motel in Tennessee. I’ve slept in a 50 square foot bunk room and it was divine. I’ve spent a quarter in college sleeping in a 12 man dorm and that was the valley of fatigue. I had a complimentary stay at the Casablanca Bed and Breakfast in St. Augustine, Florida; now that was nice. I’m building a cabin in a shipping container and considering a launch pad on the roof. Stay tuned for further developments.

http://www.joystudiodesign.com/shipping/shipping-container-buildings.html

Leave a Reply

